حول

بدأت Smart Tech Industries في عام 1993 وأصبحت شركة رائدة في إنتاج آلات الخبز الأوتوماتيكية. إن تفاني وتصميم الفريق هي المكونات التي جعلت من Smart Tech Industries شركة رئيسية مع أكثر من 7 خطوط إنتاج و 35 منتج مخبوزات صحي.

سلامة

 

يعد إنشاء بيئة عمل آمنة وصحية جزءًا من الثقافة الديناميكية لشركة Smart Tech Industries في مصنعنا وأثناء تجميع خط الإنتاج وصيانته في أماكن العميل. يتم غرس قيمة السلامة في Smart Tech Industries في كل ما نقوم به ، من خلال مبدأ إرشادي. لن تضر Smart Tech Industries بصحة وسلامة موظفيها ، حيث يبحث موظفونا عن بعضهم البعض بهدف عدم وقوع أي حوادث.

جودة

تمت صياغة برنامج إدارة الجودة في Smart Tech Industries لضمان الالتزام بالجودة الواضح لجميع الموظفين والعملاء. هذا الالتزام يحسن أداء الجودة ، ويحسن رضا العميل وفريق التصميم.

الاستدامة

يرتكز التزام Smart Tech Industries المتزايد بالاستدامة على المبدأ التوجيهي للمسؤولية الاجتماعية والإشراف البيئي. تدرك Smart Tech Industries أهمية أكثر من مجرد الاستدامة الاقتصادية ، من خلال إحداث تأثير إيجابي في المجتمعات المحلية والبيئة

ABOUT

Smart Tech Industries has started in 1993 and become a leading company in producing automatic baking machinery. Dedication and determination of the team are the ingredients that has made Smart Tech Industries a prime company with its more than 7 production lines and 35 healthy baked products.

SAFETY

Creating a safe and healthy work environment is a part of Smart Tech Industries’ dynamic culture at our own plant and while assembling and maintaining production line at client’s places. The value of safety at Smart Tech Industries is instilled in everything we do, through a guiding principle. Smart Tech Industries will not compromise the health and safety of its people, our employees look out for each other with a goal of zero incidents.

QUALITY

Smart Tech Industries’ quality management program has been formulated to ensure a commitment to quality is apparent to all employees and clientele. This commitment improves quality performance, and improves client and design team satisfaction.

SUSTAINABILITY

Smart Tech Industries’ growing commitment to sustainability is grounded by the guiding principle of social responsibility and environmental stewardship. Smart Tech Industries realizes the importance of more than just economic sustainability, by also making a positive impact in local communities and environment